### <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### APPEAL No. 131 of 2019 & IA No. 1551 of 2018

# Dated : 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

DNH Power Distribution Company Limited Vs.		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory C	ommission & Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesa Mr. Ashwin Ramanat Ms. Ritu Apurva Mr. Utkarsh Singh Mr. Damodar Solanki Mr. Amal Nair	han
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Mr. Yashaswi Kant fo	

## <u>ORDER</u>

#### Heard.

### Judgment is reserved.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj